Current time: 18-11-2017, 02:48:11 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Advertisement

CF Image Host 1.6.5

Download link Fixed 1.6.5 is out and can be found here-> http://forum.codefuture.co.uk/showthread.php?tid=73141

CF Image Host Pro 0.4.5

Download CF Image Host Pro 0.4.5 can be found here-> http://forum.codefuture.co.uk/showthread.php?tid=73481

CF Image Host 1.6.5
Author Message
Post: #11
RE: CF Image Host 1.6.5
Hello everyone. I decided to download your new script. But I have a white page. What to do? As you can still download it?
Advertisement
Post: #12
RE: CF Image Host 1.6.5
je n'arrive à rien téléchargerni sur le site ni sur le forum ca me renvoie sur une page blanche merci de m'indiquer pourquoi et commet faire ?
Post: #13
RE: CF Image Host 1.6.5
(11-01-2013, 11:57:46)steve Wrote: download 1.6.5

link not working
Post: #14
RE: CF Image Host 1.6.5
The download link DOES NOT WORK... Hello?
Post: #15
RE: CF Image Host 1.6.5
Dear.

I am trying to Download CF 1.6.5 But not Done.
download links is Broken.

If Possible Please Send it to me on my Email
or
Update The Download Link.

Thanking You.
Post: #16
RE: CF Image Host 1.6.5
Hi, I have a blank page when I went to the download link. And all other version is the same.
Post: #17
RE: CF Image Host 1.6.5
(06-01-2014, 02:46:34)xbapt10 Wrote: Hi, I have a blank page when I went to the download link. And all other version is the same.

Hello.

Just reuploaded it in case : http://jheberg.net/captcha/imagehost165/
Post: #18
RE: CF Image Host 1.6.5
Hi

Are you planning to expand this script?
The next version This script released?
Post: #19
Sad  RE: CF Image Host 1.6.5
i have a problem i have install it all works but the Remote not if i upload then is open this error


[Image: csrual7mr4.jpg]



Can You Help Me Please Thanks
(This post was last modified: 26-08-2015, 13:27:40 by hdimages.cc.)
Post: #20
RE: CF Image Host 1.6.5
(26-08-2015, 11:52:33)hdimages.cc Wrote: i have a problem i have install it all works but the Remote not if i upload then is open this error


[Image: csrual7mr4.jpg]



Can You Help Me Please Thanks

These two files need to be used to fix the remote upload error. The error comes from sloppy coding that became problemsome when PHP upgraded.

To fix this, you can replace your /lib/upload.class.php file with this one
https://gist.github.com/anonymous/716c1c6609ddfbd9bdb2
You must also replace your upload.php file with this one
https://gist.github.com/anonymous/f3d8d8814ad74da0e823

These are the files taken directly from my production site, so there could be some changes made to fit my needs that I have forgotten about. If you find any, just let me know and I'll update this code!

Thanks and feel free to stop by my site for ideas as well! http://jesusfuck.me


Forum Jump: